2023/2024 CSSA Executive

President - Lauren Whitson

Vice President - Penny Fisher

Grant Chair - Marla Zubiak

Casino Chair - Bonnie Borle

Treasurer - Carol Nelson

Secretary - Megan Schwandt

Past President - Deb Rowbotham

Past Vice President - Lauren Whitson

Directors at Large - Deb Rowbotham & Robyn Sheehan

Division Notice

Register for Transportation

Have you registered for transportation for the upcoming 2024/25 school year?